الخدمات

وهنا الخدمة

خدمة ما قبل البيع

المستخدم أو غيرها من الإدارات لبصدق، مقدمة مفصلة من منتجات الشركة، وتوفير البيانات الفنية ذات الصلة هو الأكثر مثالية، لمساعدة وحدة تصميم لتنفيذ التبادلات الفنية، للاستماع إلى المستخدم وتوصيات الإدارات ذات الصلة، في تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات وفقا للحالة الفعلية، وتحسين المنتجات، لتلبية الاحتياجات المعقولة للعملية users.Provide تخصيص معقول للمستخدمين وفقا لحالة الغاز.

في بيع الخدمات

وفقا للقوانين والقواعد والأنظمة المعمول بها في الدولة ذات الصلة وحقوق والتزامات توقيع العقد الامتثال الصارم لشروط contractperformance.- بعد تاريخ سريان العقد إلى المستخدمين ومعهد التصميم لprovideequipment الرسومات والمعلومات التفصيلية.
ومعدات المصانع بشكل عشوائي مع شهادة المنتج، قائمة التعبئة، شهادة من التفتيش، شهادة أوعية الضغط وتعليمات للاستخدام.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

مقر الشركة بعد قسم خدمة بيع، وإنشاء ofresident مكاتب في منطقة متعددة الوطنية، وقد تم تجهيز كل مكتب مع الموظفين الفنيين لتقديم تكنولوجيا PSA والأكثر تقدما تقنيا الخطة الوطنية للمستخدم، وأكثر في الوقت المناسب لتزويد المستخدمين مع نوعية بعد خدمة بيع. بعد الهاتف saleservice مقر الشركة: 13868185226/13588050818

تركيب المعدات وفترة التكليف، فإن الشركة وفقا لعقد وافقت على تقديم الخدمات ذات الصلة.
حصل على التلكس أو الهاتف للمستخدمين، وخدمة العملاء شركة servicedepartment الرد على الفور، إذا لزم الأمر بعد موظفي خدمة بيع يمكن أن تصل إلى المستخدم على موقع إصلاح المعدات.
ونحن إنشاء سجل المستخدم، ومساعدة إدارة المعدات المستخدم؛ تذكير بانتظام للمستخدمين استبدال أجزاء ارتداء، والتحقق من المعدات والمسائل التي تحتاج الى اهتمام؛ إنشاء سجل ملف الخدمات خدمة العملاء، لصيانتها والحفاظ عليها من معدات توجيه مستخدم خالية.
الهاتف الشكوى: إذا كنت في عملية التفاعل مع الشركة officeshave أي غير راض، يمكنك تقسيمها إلى مركز إدارة التسويق polyempty في ساعات العمل النظامية الطلب في الشكاوى هاتف: 13868185226/13588050818


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Service

Here's Service

Pre sales service

The user or other departments to truthfully, a detailed introduction of the company's products, and provide related technical data is the most perfect, to assist the design unit to carry out technical exchanges, to listen to user and the recommendations of the relevant departments, in the design and manufacture products according to the actual situation, improve the products, to meet the reasonable requirements of users.Provide process reasonable allocation to users according to the gas condition.

In the sale of services

It according to the relevant laws, rules and regulations of the state and the rights and obligations of the signing of the contract strictly comply with the terms of the contractperformance.- after the effective date of the contract to the users and Design Institute to provideequipment drawings and detailed information.
The factory equipment randomly with product certificate, packing list, certificate of inspection, certificate of pressure vessel and instructions for use.

After-sale service

The company headquarters after sale service department, and the establishment ofresident offices in the national multi region, each office is equipped with professional technical staff to provide the PSA technology and the most advanced technical planfor the user, the more timely to provide users with quality after sale service. After saleservice company headquarters phone: 13868185226 / 13588050818

The equipment installation and commissioning period, the company according to the contract and agreed to provide related services.
He received a telex or telephone users, the company customer service servicedepartment will promptly reply, if necessary after sale service personnel can reach the user on-site equipment repair.
We establish user record, help user equipment management; regularly remind users to replace wearing parts, and check the equipment and the matters needing attention;set up customer service services file record, for the maintenance and upkeep of the user free guidance equipment.
The complaint phone: if you are in the process of interaction with the company officeshave any not satisfied, you can be divided into marketing management center polyempty in the statutory working hours dial in complaints Tel: 13868185226 / 13588050818


WhatsApp Online Chat !